Explore tailored content! Select your region to enjoy a personalized experience.
Chakra Balancing Art - Room Display
Artistic Representation of 7 Chakras - Takshni Product

The Essence

Human body and the cosmos itself, is essentially made up of 5 elements - space, air, fire, water and earth. Flow of these elements influence our physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. Awareness and understanding of these laws of nature allows us to bring them into a state of equilibrium. Muladhara, swadhisthana, manipuraka, anahata, vishudhi, agna, sahasrara, if these 7 fundamental chakras are functioning, physically, psychologically and emotionally, you will be complete. Presence of this artwork at your place will remind you to unblock them. open up new pathways to healing and growth, bringing greater harmony and balance to your whole being.

Brass & Precious Stone
48H X 12L X 1W (inch) | 121.92H X 30.48L X 2.54W (cm)
Please read our terms and conditions before ordering.Free Insured Door DeliveryEstimated delivery time 5 to 7 Business days.
Share this Product